New page views

So apparently people are still out there playing, according to my blog stats.

If you’re visiting this site, please drop me a line in the comments and let me know what you’re up to.

4 responses to “New page views

  1. Thanks for trying to keep the game alive. Have you seen the unreleased Backbreaker promo?

  2. Nicholas.callis

    No, I haven’t. Could you provide a link or an image?

  3. I have some cards I found in my basement all in good condition. Do they have any value?

    • Nicholas.callis

      About the only cards that hold much monitary value are the promo cards and even those aren’t worth more than a couple bucks. If you come up with a list, I might be interested in some of them or maybe the whole lot.

Leave a Reply

